Feedback / Suggestions


Sl.No Designation Name Telephone Address
1. Principal Secretary to Government Sri.S R Umashankar 080-22251297 Room No. 610, 6th floor, 3 rd Gate‌,MS building, Bangalore -1
2. Joint Secretary to  Government Sri. H.R. Puttegowda 080-22353951 Room No. 603, 6th floor, 3 rd Gate‌,MS building, Bangalore -1
 3. Officer on special duty and ex-officio jont secretary to government  Sri. M. Venkataswamy 080-22353950  Room No. 605, 6th floor, 3 rd Gate‌,MS building, Bangalore -1

Last Updated: 21-01-2022 12:24 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Department of Cooperation
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080